Login Name:
Password:
Log me in automatically next time.
Register
Forgotten your password?

actionzones

Arts and Media
Business and Workplace
Education and Family
Politics and Social Action

Sport and Health

coming up events
volunteer
jobs
 Search 
Site Search
Home > Connections > Coming Up Events

Coming Up Events


Here's a full list of events over the next few months.
growing dementia friendly thum
Fri 24 May - Growing a Dementia Friendly Church
Fri 24 May - Growing a Dementia Friendly Church More ...
aust m19 1 thumb
Sat 25 May - Aust Pilgrimage
Sat 25 May - Aust Pilgrimage More ...
pray 4 schools 19 thumb
Sun 12-Sun 26 May - Pray for Schools Fortnight
Sun 12-Sun 26 May - Pray for Schools Fortnight More ...
big day out 18 thumb
Sat 25- Sun 26 May -Big Church Day Out
Sat 25- Sun 26 May -Big Church Day Out More ...
meister eckhart 400 thumb
Fri 31 May - Journeys of the Heart
Fri 31 May - Journeys of the Heart More ...
hanna j19 thumb
Sat 1 Jun - Women's Evening with top singer-songwriter Philippa Hanna
Sat 1 Jun - Women's Evening with top singer-songwriter Philippa Hanna More ...
creativity talking thumb
Sat 1 Jun - Creativity Talking
Sat 1 Jun - Creativity Talking More ...
thy kingdom come m19 thumb
Sun 2 Jun - Thy Kingdom Come Beacon Event
Sun 2 Jun - Thy Kingdom Come Beacon Event More ...
safeguarding slavery 19 thumb
Wed 5 Jun - Safeguarding and Modern Slavery Course
Wed 5 Jun - Safeguarding and Modern Slavery Course More ...
NSF Poster 2019 700 thumb
Sat 8 Jun - Nailsea Skatepark Festival
Sat 8 Jun - Nailsea Skatepark Festival More ...
prostate cancer thumb
Sat 8 Jun - Understanding Prostate Cancer
Sat 8 Jun - Understanding Prostate Cancer More ...
thy kingdom come thumb
Thu 30 May-Sun 9 Jun - Thy Kingdom Come
Thu 30 May-Sun 9 Jun - Thy Kingdom Come More ...
in the arena thumb
Wed 12 Jun - In The Arena: Equipping Men for the Challenges of Life
Wed 12 Jun - In The Arena: Equipping Men for the Challenges of Life More ...
in his presence 11 thumb
Sat 15 Jun - In His Presence
Sat 15 Jun - In His Presence More ...
concert ishmael thumb
Fri 21 Jun - Scripture Song Concert with Ishmael
Fri 21 Jun - Scripture Song Concert with Ishmael More ...
ishmael party 2 thumb
Fri 21 Jun - Praise Party with Ishmael
Fri 21 Jun - Praise Party with Ishmael More ...
cis our fragile planet thumb
Fri 21 Jun - Our Fragile Planet - a Christian Perspective: Beliefs, values and commitments
Fri 21 Jun - Our Fragile Planet - a Christian Perspective: Beliefs, values and commitments More ...
godly play a19 thumb
Sat 22 Jun - Free Godly Play Training
Sat 22 Jun - Free Godly Play Training More ...
Sota-HighRes-ProdigalArt 700 t
Tue 4 Jun-Mon 1 Jul - A Brighter Day - Prodigal Arts Art Exhibition
Tue 4 Jun-Mon 1 Jul - A Brighter Day - Prodigal Arts Art Exhibition More ...
storms at work 1 thumb
Sat 6 Jul - Navigating the Storms @ Work
Sat 6 Jul - Navigating the Storms @ Work More ...
LRG Training 18-19 thumb
Sat 6 Jul - Understanding Addiction and Supporting Recovery in the Church: From Homelessness to Inde
Sat 6 Jul - Understanding Addiction and Supporting Recovery in the Church: From Homelessness to Independent Living More ...
RSS Feed for latest articles